Kontakt oss

Ansatt
Tittel
Telefon

E-post
Sentralbord


63 86 38 35
reidun.granli@avb.no
Kjell Granli
Ingeniør - daglig leder
90 76 20 08
kjell.granli@avb.no
Amund Granli
Sivilingeniør - konsulent
41 47 12 66
amund.granli@avb.no
Arne Sneen
Serviceteknikker
91 87 54 96
arne.sneen@avb.no
Ole Vestli
Serviceteknikker
96 90 57 83
ole.vestli@avb.no
Stian Amundsen

Fagarbeider/ventilasjonsmontør
46 97 09 37
firmapost@avb.no
Rafael Wanatowsk
Ventilasjonsmontør
91 87 54 82
firmapost@avb.no
Vidar Haugen
Prosjektleder/ventilasjonsmontør
91 62 56 31
firmapost@avb.no
Erik Lundberg

Blikkenslager/ventilasjonsmontør
48 28 48 34
firmapost@avb.no
Espen Johansen
Verksted- og produksjonsleder
91 89 37 26
espen.johansen@avb.no
Tore Svendsen
Blikkenslager/ventilasjonsmontør
40 69 46 17
firmapost@avb.no
Reidun Granli
Økonomi og regnskapsansvarlig
95 21 30 08
reidun.granli@avb.no
*
*
*